Camila Cabello | Megamix [2020]
UniqTube TOP Youtube Facebook Vimeo DailyMotion

Camila Cabello | Megamix [2020]
24:33 / 243096 views / 1998 likes / 87 dislikes / 08.07.2020 / Channel: whiterabbitmix

Features some of her greatest hits, including Crying In The Club, My Oh My, Havana and more!

(c) 2018, 2020 Epic, Syco Records

00:00 Liar
01:57 Beautiful (ft. Bazzi)
02:52 She Loves Control
03:47 My Oh My
05:18 Havana
08:03 South of The Border (ft. Cardi B & Ed Sheeran)
09:27 Hey Ma (ft. J. Balvin & Pitbull)
10:50 I Know What You Did Last Summer (ft. Shawn Mendes)
12:17 Senorita (ft. Shawn Mendes)
14:05 Never Be The Same (ft. Kane Brown)
15:34 Living Proof
16:49 Shameless
18:10 Bad Things (ft. Machine Gun Kelly)
19:39 Something's Gotta Give
21:44 Crying In The Club

Download Link:


Note about ads: If you don't use adblocker or Youtube Premium, I have no control over the amount of ads shown or where in the video they show up. All of my videos are monetized by the copyright holders -- the only way my videos get past copyright and get to even be uploaded. I don't make any money from the videos I post. If you don't want ads, I highly recommend adblocker or Youtube premium.

Backend page generation time: 2.996801 seconds, Created: 2021/01/16 00:30:06 GMT, Any questions: support {at}